Board and Committees

Our annual elections are open the the public, and take place during our regular meeting, on the first Thursday in May.

Board Chair: Chelsea Powers
Vice-Chair: Shannon Kane
Secretary: Vacant as of June 2019
Land Use and Transportation Chair: Stephenie Frederick
Treasurer: Lynn Reck
Southeast Uplift Representative: Pam Hodge

Board Members at Large:
Derek Covey
Gail Kiley
Meg Van Buren
Pamela Hodge
Tina Biornstad-Szafranski
Gerik Kransky
Esther Crowell-Duncan
Malcolm Hancock

Contact a board member here: